EXECUTIVE BUSINESS ADVENTURE

                                                …. creative lockdown reduced to the max

You and your team perform to the maximum – everyday! You’re well networked and ready to be called in to action at any time! Are you looking for a different, more creative kind of lockdown? Then, our adventure camp is the right choice for you and your crew! Four days of complete concentration on life’s essentials. In focus: yourself, nature and fly fishing. All inclusive! Individual attention for your executives and yourself. Switch off, and allow others to make the important decisions. Relax, breathe and let your batteries re-charge.

Total de-acceleration – we’ll do it – The Fifth Quarter style!

“Executive Business Adventure” our culinary sea-trout camp. An outdoor, culinary experience on the Aabenraa Fjord (Apenrader Förde) in the Syddanmark region (southeast  Jutland),  30km from Flensburg near to the German-Danish border.

“Shutting down your systems”, getting off-line with full focus onto yourself. Nature, authentic-culinary discoveries and the fishing with the fly – the king-class of fishing.  Experience with your executives fantastic sea-trout routes over a length of 10 km in the bay of Aabenraa. A new dimension of “short trip adventure camp” paired with authentic outdoor cooking including whole fishes and traditional lamb and beef cuts, prepared on open log fires and an international selection of great wines & gins – The Fifth Quarter style … of course!

Accompanied by three local team-fishing guides, this camp is an inexhaustible opportunity to learn to fish with flies, nymphs and streamers and for those who already have experience to learn from the experiences of the guides.

The complete rod/reel setup, including accessories is provided.

Waterproof clothing and waders are required, as naturally, we will be outdoors and in the water whatever the weather!

Flies can be tied in the evening, we offer a fly tying workshop with our guides. Binding material and tools are also provided – everything you need to enjoy this experience is included in the “all inclusive” price.

A powerful offshore rip boat is available around the clock in order to be able to quickly find the various fishing spots depending on the weather: bringing us safely to the most remote and sometimes more difficult-to-reach fishing spots in the bay.

Accommodation provided is in double rooms with bathroom (two sible bed per room) in cottages near the sea. Single occupancy is also possible.

Three nights, two full days of fishing action, pure nature – pure enjoyment!

The sea trout camp begins on your arrival at 3:00 p.m. on day one and ends upon your departure at 9:30 a.m. on day four. Usually we operate this experience from Friday to Monday, but our camp can also be booked during the week upon request.

All of the above activities are included in the price of the trip.

This trip is accompanied and staged by the international “wine & food edutainer” and certified sport fisherman Roland Birr (enologist).

€ 995 per person, unlimited food & drinks, overnight accommodation, boat use, guided fishing, full fishing tackle, fishing licenses & fly tying workshop

Participants must arrange their own travel.

We deliberately keep the group sizes small – max. 10 participants per group, min. 8 participants, Individual arangements for smaller groups are available on request.

.Please contact us personally: +49 176 40289039

CONTACT/BOOKING

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Menu
Call Now Button

Executive Business Adventure

                                                … creative lockdown reduced to the max

Sie und Ihr Team erbringen täglich Höchstleistungen, Sie sind ständig vernetzt und abrufbereit. Sie suchen nach einem kreativen Lockdown? Dann ist das Adventurecamp für Sie und Ihre Crew das richtige. Vier Tage volle Konzentration auf das Wesentliche. Im Fokus: Sie selbst, die Natur und Fliegenfischen. Alles inklusive! Individuelle Ausrichtung auf Sie und Ihre Führungskräfte. Schalten Sie ab und überlassen Sie Anderen das Treffen von Entscheidungen. Schöpfen Sie wieder Kraft aus sich selbst.

Entschleunigung total – Wir machen das  – The Fifth Quarter style!

„Executive Business Adventure“ unser kulinarisches Meerforellen-Camp – eine mehrtägige authentische „outdoor“ Erfahrung am Aabenraa Fjord (Apenrader Förde) in der Region „Syddanmark“ (Südostjütland), 30 km nördlich von Flensburg, unmittelbar an der deutsch-dänischen Grenze.

„Systeme herunterfahren“, abschalten in den off-line Modus, voller Fokus auf sich selbst, Natur, authentisch-kulinarischen Genuss und das Fischen mit der Fliege – die Königsklasse des Fischens.  Erleben Sie mit Ihren Führungskräften auf einer Länge von 10 km traumhafte Meerforellen-Strecken an und in der Meeresbucht von Aabenraa. Eine neue Dimension von „Kurztrip-Adventure-Camp“ gepaart mit authentischen outdoor-Cooking-workshops: Ganze Fische, traditionelle Lamm- und Rinder-cuts auf offenen Holzfeuern und einer internationalen Auswahl an grossen Weinen & handcrafted Gins – The Fifth quarter style!

Begleitet von drei einheimischen Team-Fishing-Guides ist dieses Camp eine außergwöhnliche Möglichkeit für Anfänger die Königsklasse des Fischens, das Fischen mit Fliege, Nymphe und Streamer zu erlernen und für die, die es schon beherrschen, von den Erfahrungen der Guides zu profitieren. Langfristig und im wesentlichen kern der veranstaltung vermitteln wir Nachhaltigkeit im Umgang mit Natur & Kreatur, Respekt und Toleranz im Miteinander und Energie geladene  „Bodenhaftung“ durch Rückführung zur Ursprünglichkeit.

Das komplette Ruten/Rollen-Setup inklusive Zubehör wird zu Verfügung gestellt.

Benötigt werden wetterfeste Kleidung und Wathosen, denn wir gehen aussnahmslos bei jedem Wetter in die Natur und ins Wasser.

Am Abend können Fliegen gemeinsam gebunden werden, wir bieten mit unseren Guides einen Fliegen-Binde-Workshop an.  Für Bindematerial und Werkzeug ist ebenfalls gesorgt. Alles im „all-inklusive“ Preis enthalten.

Um die verschiedenen Fishing-Spots je nach Wetterlage schnell wechseln zu können, steht rund um die Uhr ein PS-starkes Offshore Rip Boot zur Verfügung. Dieses bringt uns sicher in die entlegensten und zum Teil nur schwer erreichbaren Fishing-Spots der Bucht.

Die Unterbringung erfolgt in  Zweibett-Zimmern mit jeweils einem en-suite Bad (Dusche/WC) in Ferienhäusern unmittelbar am Meer. Die Einzelbelegung der Zimmer ist ebenfalls möglich.

Zwei volle Tage Angel-Action, Natur & Genuss pur!

Das Meerforellen-Camp beginnt mit eigener Anreise bis 15:00 Uhr an  „Tag eins“ und endet mit eigener Abreise ab 9:30 Uhr an „tag vier“. In der Regel ist dies Freitag bis Montag, aber unser Camp kann auch individuell unter der Woche gebucht werden.

Alle oben beschriebenen Inhalte und Leistungen sind ausnahmslos im „all inclusive“ Preis der Reise beinhaltet.

Begleitet und inszeniert wird diese Reise vom internationalen „wine & food edutainer“ und geprüften Sportfischer Roland Birr (Oenologe)

995 € pro Person all inclusive, alle Speisen & Getränke unlimitiert, Übernachtungen, Motorboot, Fishing-Guides, Angelgeräte komplett, Fischerei-Lizenzen & Fliegenbinde-workshop

  • eigene Anreise

Wir halten die Gruppengrößen bewusst klein, max. 10 Teilnehmer pro Gruppe. min. 8 Teinehmer bzw. individuelle Absprache bei kleineren geschlossenen Gruppen.

Bitte sprechen Sie uns an: +49 176 40289039

KONTAKT/BUCHUNG

Anstehende Veranstaltungen

So 18

Culinary Fishing Dänemark

Oktober 18 - Oktober 21
Aabenraa
Apr 23

Culinary Fishing Dänemark

23. April 2021 - 26. April 2021
Aabenraa
Menü
Call Now Button